The Cost of every thousand impressions (CPM$) = marketing cost ($)/ Impressions Generated (#in Thousands). Example – The total cost for a working campaign is $20,000 and the total estimated audience is 5,900,000. Then the marketers CPM will be ($20,000/5,900,000)*1000 = $3.
- What are benchmarks in digital marketing? - Benchmarks are the inspirational lines that encourage... (Read More)
- What is considered a good CTR? - The average click-through rate on AdWords paid... (Read More)
- What is a good CTR for Adsense? - It can actually range from . 05%... (Read More)
- What determines cost per click? - Your keyword price, or cost-per-click (CPC), is... (Read More)
- How much does a Google ad cost per click? - The average cost per click in Google... (Read More)
- How do you make money from pay per click? - Google Ads operates on a pay-per-click model,... (Read More)